Proceedings Programme Topics MY.CORP


Hotels connected to the conference venue

Hotels directly at the airport

NH Vienna Airport www.nh-hotels.de/hotel/nh-vienna-airport-conference-center
Moxy Vienna Airport www.marriott.com/en-us/hotels/vieox-moxy-vienna-airport/overview/

Hotels in Vienna adjacent to the S7 train line (stations Wien St. Marx, Wien Rennweg, Wien Mitte-Landstra├če, Wien Praterstern) which connects Vienna and its airport

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen www.austria-trend.at/de/hotels/savoyen
NH Wien Belvedere www.nh-hotels.de/hotel/nh-wien-belvedere
Hotel Stadtpark www.hotel-stadtpark.at
Hilton Vienna Park www.hilton.com/en/hotels/viehitw-hilton-vienna-park/
Mercure Grand Hotel Biedermeier all.accor.com/hotel/5357/index.de.shtml
Austria Classic Hotel Wien www.classic-hotelwien.at
Ibis Styles Wien Messe Prater all.accor.com/hotel/B1C2/index.de.shtml
The Student Hotel www.thestudenthotel.com/de/wien/unterkunft/hotelzimmer
Rioca Vienna Posto 2 www.rioca.eu/viennaposto2/

This is neither a complete list of hotels nor a ranking, but only a few hotels close to S7 stations. To find and book the accommodation of your choice, please use your favourite online booking platform.